Upcoming Services, Meetings, & Events

June 2017


Date/Time

Event

Sunday, June 25, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Thursday, June 29, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday Night Prayer
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY

July 2017


Date/Time

Event

Sunday, July 2, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Sunday, July 9, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Thursday, July 13, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday Night Prayer
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Sunday, July 16, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Sunday, July 23, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Thursday, July 27, 2017
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday Night Prayer
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
Sunday, July 30, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY

August 2017


Date/Time

Event

Sunday, August 6, 2017
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday Morning Service
Oasis Christian Fellowship, Ithaca NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager